烬火之风艾德莉兹 {1}{U}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/法术师

飞行,敏捷

每当你施放瞬间或法术咒语时,由你操控的法术师得+1/+1直到回合结束。

基图人与生俱来的火热激情,调以陶拉里亚训练带来的冷静预知。

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烬火之风艾德莉兹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)