燃えがらの風、エイデリズ {1}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

飛行、速攻

あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているウィザードは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

ギトゥの情熱的な激しさが、トレイリアで身に着けた冷静な洞察力によって緩和されている。

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃えがらの風、エイデリズ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)