Adeliz, il Vento di Brace {1}{U}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Mago Umano

Volare, rapidità

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, i Maghi che controlli prendono +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.

La focosa intensità dei Ghitu, temperata dalla fredda sapienza degli addestramenti di Tolaria.

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adeliz, il Vento di Brace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)