Adeliz Glutwind {1}{U}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Fliegend, Eile

Immer wenn du einen Spontanzauber oder eine Hexerei wirkst, erhalten Zauberer, die du kontrollierst, +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Die leidenschaftliche Intensität der ungestümen Ghitu, gemäßigt durch den kühlen Verstand der tolarianischen Schulung.

2/2

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adeliz Glutwind:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1. (2018-04-27)
  • Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-04-27)