据地异特龙 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~恐龙

增幅{2}{G}(你施放此咒语时可以额外支付{2}{G}。)

当据地异特龙进战场时,若它已增幅,则它与另一个目标生物互斗。

冰雪时代的活化石。

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 据地异特龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)