Allosauro Territoriale {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Dinosauro

Potenziamento {2}{G} (Puoi pagare {2}{G} addizionale mentre lanci questa magia.)

Quando l'Allosauro Territoriale entra nel campo di battaglia, se è stato potenziato, lotta con un'altra creatura bersaglio.

Un vestigio vivente dell'Era Glaciale.

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Allosauro Territoriale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)