縄張り持ちのアロサウルス {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 恐竜

キッカー{2}{G}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{2}{G}を支払ってもよい。)

縄張り持ちのアロサウルスが戦場に出たとき、これがキッカーされていた場合、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これはそれと格闘を行う。

氷河期からの生き残り。

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縄張り持ちのアロサウルス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)