Alosaurio territorial {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Dinosaurio

Estímulo {2}{G}. (Puedes pagar {2}{G} adicionales al lanzar este hechizo.)

Cuando el Alosaurio territorial entre al campo de batalla, si fue estimulado, lucha contra otra criatura objetivo.

Un remanente vivo de la Era Glacial.

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alosaurio territorial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)