Территориальный Аллозавр {2}{G}{G}

Существо — Динозавр

Усилитель {2}{G} (При разыгрывании этого заклинания вы можете дополнительно заплатить {2}{G}.)

Когда Территориальный Аллозавр выходит на поле битвы, если он получил Усилитель, он дерется с другим целевым существом.

Живое ископаемое из ледникового периода.

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Территориальный Аллозавр:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)