영역을 지키는 알로사우르스 {2}{G}{G}

생물 — 공룡

키커 {2}{G} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {2}{G}를 지불할 수 있다.)

영역을 지키는 알로사우르스가 전장에 들어올 때, 키커 비용이 지불되었다면, 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 영역을 지키는 알로사우르스는 그 생물과 싸운다.

아이스 에이지의 살아있는 파편.

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영역을 지키는 알로사우르스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)