Allossauro Territorial {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Dinossauro

Reforçar {2}{G} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {2}{G} ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Quando Allossauro Territorial entra no campo de batalha, se foi reforçado, ele luta com outra criatura alvo.

Um remanescente da Era Glacial.

5/5

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Allossauro Territorial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-04-27)
  • Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs. (2018-04-27)