Batedor de Llanowar {1}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Batedor

{T}: Você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de terreno de sua mão.

Os elfilares de Llanowar ocupam alturas diferentes no interior da grande floresta. Os elfos de Loridalh e Kelfae não conseguem ver terra nem céu.

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Batedor de Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)