Esploratore di Llanowar {1}{G}

Creatura — Esploratore Elfo

{T}: Puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta terra dalla tua mano.

I regni elfici di Llanowar sono situati ad altezze diverse all'interno della grande foresta. Gli elfi dei regni di Loridalh e Kelfae non riescono a vedere né la terra, né il cielo.

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esploratore di Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)