Llanowarspäher {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Späher

{T}: Du kannst eine Länderkarte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

Llanowar-Elfheime befinden sich alle auf unterschiedlicher Höhe im großen Wald. Die Elfen von Loridalh und Kelfae können weder den Boden noch den Himmel sehen.

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Llanowarspäher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)