ラノワールの斥候 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・スカウト

{T}:あなたはあなたの手札から土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。

ラノワールではエルフェイムごとに大いなる森の異なる高度を専占している。ロリダールフェイムとケルフェイフェイムのエルフたちは、大地も空も見ることができない。

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラノワールの斥候:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)