Лановарский Разведчик {1}{G}

Существо — Эльф Разведчик

{T}: вы можете положить карту земли из вашей руки на поле битвы.

Лановарские эльфхеймы расположены на различных ярусах великого леса. Эльфы из хеймов Лоридаль и Кельфи не видят ни земли, ни неба.

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лановарский Разведчик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)