Explorador de Llanowar {1}{G}

Criatura — Explorador elfo

{T}: Puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de tierra de tu mano.

Los elfhogares de Llanowar se sitúan a distintas alturas del gran bosque. Los elfos de los hogares Loridalh y Kelfae no pueden ver ni la tierra ni el cielo.

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explorador de Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)