罗堰斥候 {1}{G}

生物 ~妖精/斥候

{T}:你可以将一张地牌从你手上放进战场。

罗堰的妖精乡盘据着浩大森林的不同树层。罗理达和柯尔费的妖精既望不到天也见不到地。

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罗堰斥候:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)