Éclaireur de Llanowar {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et éclaireur

{T} : Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain de votre main.

Les terrelfes de Llanowar occupent différentes hauteurs de la grande forêt. Les elfes des tribus Loridalh et Kelfae ne voient ni la terre ni le ciel.

1/3

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éclaireur de Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Llanowar Scout’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn or if it’s not your turn. (2018-04-27)