전쟁함성 불사조 {3}{R}

생물 — 불사조

비행, 신속

당신이 세 개 이상의 생물로 공격할 때마다, 당신은 {2}{R}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 무덤에 있는 전쟁함성 불사조를 탭되고 공격 중인 상태로 전장으로 되돌린다.

전쟁은 빨간 불씨 하나에서부터 시작된다.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전쟁함성 불사조:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)