Fénix grito de guerra {3}{R}

Criatura — Fénix

Vuela, prisa.

Siempre que ataques con tres o más criaturas, puedes pagar {2}{R}. Si lo haces, regresa el Fénix grito de guerra de tu cementerio al campo de batalla girado y atacando.

La guerra comienza con una sola ascua roja.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fénix grito de guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)