Phénix au cri de guerre {3}{R}

Créature : phénix

Vol, célérité

À chaque fois que vous attaquez avec au moins trois créatures, vous pouvez payer {2}{R}. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez le Phénix au cri de guerre sur le champ de bataille, engagé et attaquant, depuis votre cimetière.

La guerre commence avec un charbon ardent.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phénix au cri de guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)