Kriegsschrei-Phoenix {3}{R}

Kreatur — Phoenix

Fliegend, Eile

Immer wenn du mit drei oder mehr Kreaturen angreifst, kannst du {2}{R} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, bringe den Kriegsschrei-Phoenix aus deinem Friedhof getappt und angreifend ins Spiel zurück.

Ein einziger Funke kann einen Krieg entzünden.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kriegsschrei-Phoenix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)