戰嚎鳳凰 {3}{R}

生物 ~鳳凰

飛行,敏捷

每當你以三個或更多生物攻擊時,你可以支付{2}{R}。若你如此作,則將戰嚎鳳凰從你的墳墓場橫置移回戰場且正進行攻擊。

一處紅色燼火點燃了戰爭。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰嚎鳳凰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)