Феникс Боевого Клича {3}{R}

Существо — Феникс

Полет, Ускорение

Каждый раз, когда вы атакуете тремя или более существами, вы можете заплатить {2}{R}. Если вы это делаете, верните Феникса Боевого Клича из вашего кладбища на поле битвы повернутым и атакующим.

Война начинается с одного горящего уголька.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Феникс Боевого Клича:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)