Fênix do Grito de Guerra {3}{R}

Criatura — Fênix

Voar, ímpeto

Toda vez que você ataca com três ou mais criaturas, você pode pagar {2}{R}. Se fizer isso, devolva Fênix do Grito de Guerra de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha virada e atacando.

A guerra começa com uma brasa vermelha.

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fênix do Grito de Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)