喊声のフェニックス {3}{R}

クリーチャー — フェニックス

飛行、速攻

あなたがクリーチャー3体以上で攻撃するたび、あなたは{2}{R}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、あなたの墓地から喊声のフェニックスをタップ状態で攻撃している状態で戦場に戻す。

戦争は一つの赤い燃えさしから始まる。

2/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喊声のフェニックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Warcry Phoenix returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker it’s attacking. It doesn’t have to attack the same opponent or opposing planeswalker as your other attacking creatures. (2018-04-27)
  • If Warcry Phoenix enters the battlefield attacking, it wasn’t declared as an attacking creature that turn. Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks won’t trigger. (2018-04-27)