马可夫军头 {5}{R}

生物~吸血鬼/战士

当马可夫军头进战场时,至多两个目标生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

「木桩或圣符握在懦夫手上又有何用?」

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 马可夫军头:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)