Военачальник Марковых {5}{R}

Существо — Вампир Воин

Ускорение

Когда Военачальник Марковых выходит на поле битвы, не более двух целевых существ не могут блокировать в этом ходу.

«Что проку от кола или священного символа в руках труса?»

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Военачальник Марковых:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)