Markov Warlord {5}{R}

Creature — Vampire Warrior

Haste

When Markov Warlord enters the battlefield, up to two target creatures can’t block this turn.

“What use is a stake or holy symbol in the hands of a coward?”

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Markov Warlord:
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)