Seigneur de guerre Markov {5}{R}

Créature : vampire et guerrier

Célérité

Quand le Seigneur de guerre Markov arrive sur le champ de bataille, jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées ne peuvent pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

« Quelle peut être l'utilité d'un pieu ou d'un symbole sacré dans les mains d'un lâche ? »

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seigneur de guerre Markov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)