Señor de la guerra Markov {5}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero vampiro

Prisa.

Cuando el Señor de la guerra Markov entre al campo de batalla, hasta dos criaturas objetivo no pueden bloquear este turno.

“¿De qué sirve una estaca o un símbolo sagrado en las manos de un cobarde?”

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Señor de la guerra Markov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)