Comandante de Markov {5}{R}

Criatura — Vampiro Guerreiro

Ímpeto

Quando Comandante de Markov entra no campo de batalha, até duas criaturas alvo não podem bloquear neste turno.

“De que serve uma estaca ou um símbolo sagrado nas mãos de um covarde?”

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comandante de Markov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)