マルコフの大将軍 {5}{R}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・戦士

速攻

マルコフの大将軍が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャーを最大2体まで対象とする。このターン、それらではブロックできない。

「臆病者の手の中の杭や聖印が何の役に立つ?」

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マルコフの大将軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)