마르코프가의 군웅 {5}{R}

생물 — 흡혈귀 전사

마르코프가의 군웅이 전장에 들어올 때, 생물 두 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

“나무 말뚝이나 성물도 겁쟁이의 손에는 무용지물일 뿐이다.”

4/4

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마르코프가의 군웅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target zero, one, or two creatures with Markov Warlord’s enters-the-battlefield triggered ability. (2011-01-22)
  • The creatures can’t block any creatures that turn, not just Markov Warlord. (2011-01-22)