Безбожное Разграбление {R}

Волшебство

Возьмите две карты, затем сбросьте две карты.

Воспоминание {2}{R} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

«Авацина покинула нас! У нас не осталось ничего: только то, что мы можем взять сами!»

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Безбожное Разграбление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)