믿음 없는 약탈 {R}

집중마법

카드 두 장을 뽑은 후 카드 두 장을 버린다.

회상 {2}{B} (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후, 이 카드를 추방한다.)

“아바신은 우리를 버렸다! 지금 가져가는 게 우리가 가진 전부다!”

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 믿음 없는 약탈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)