Pilhagem Infiel {R}

Feitiço

Compre dois cards e depois descarte dois cards.

Recapitular {2}{R} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

“Avacyn nos abandonou! Não nos resta nada além do que pudermos levar!”

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pilhagem Infiel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)