喪信掠奪 {R}

巫術

抽兩張牌,然後棄兩張牌。返照{2}{B}(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用。然後將它放逐。)

「艾維欣已背棄我們!我們一無所有,能拿多少是多少!」

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喪信掠奪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)