Безбожное Разграбление {R}

Волшебство

Возьмите две карты, затем сбросьте две карты.

Воспоминание {2}{R} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Безбожное Разграбление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)