丧信掠夺 {R}

法术

抓两张牌,然后弃两张牌。返照{2}{B} (你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

「艾维欣已背弃我们!我们一无所有,能拿多少是多少!」

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 丧信掠夺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)