Saccheggio degli Infedeli {R}

Stregoneria

Pesca due carte, poi scarta due carte.

Flashback {2}{R} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

“Avacyn ci ha abbandonato! Non ci rimane nulla se non ciò che riusciamo a prendere!”

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saccheggio degli Infedeli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)