Saqueo infiel {R}

Conjuro

Roba dos cartas, luego descarta dos cartas.

Retrospectiva {2}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

“¡Avacyn nos ha abandonado! ¡No nos queda nada salvo lo que podamos tomar!”

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saqueo infiel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)