Pilhagem Infiel {R}

Feitiço

Compre dois cards e depois descarte dois cards.

Recapitular {2}{R} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pilhagem Infiel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)