Faithless Looting (Strixhaven Mystical Archive #38)

믿음 없는 약탈 {R}


카드 두 장을 뽑은 후 카드 두 장을 버린다.

회상 {2}{R} (당신은 이 카드의 회상 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 발동할 수 있다. 그 후 이 카드를 추방한다.)

“어떻게 그걸 손에 넣은 거지? 잠깐, 됐어. 알고 싶지 않아.”
—로어홀드 학장, 플라그

Illustrated by Carly Mazur

Notes and Rules Information for 믿음 없는 약탈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)
  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." (2021-03-19)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-03-19)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-03-19)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-03-19)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-03-19)