狼獵手箭筒 {1}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物具有「{T}:此生物對目標生物或玩家造成1點傷害」以及「{T}:此生物對目標狼人生物造成3點傷害」。 佩帶{5}

「心硬如鋼,弓閃銀光。」~狼獵手信條

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼獵手箭筒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)