狼狩りの矢筒 {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、「{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。このクリーチャーはそれに1点のダメージを与える。」と「{T}:狼男・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このクリーチャーはそれに3点のダメージを与える。」を持つ。装備 {5}

「心に鋼、弓に銀。」――狼狩りの信条

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼狩りの矢筒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)