Aljava do Caçador de Lobos {1}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada tem “{T}: Esta criatura causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo” e “{T}: Esta criatura causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo do tipo Lobisomem.”

Equipar {5}

“Aço no coração, prata no arco.” — Crença dos caçadores de lobos

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aljava do Caçador de Lobos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)