狼猎手箭筒 {1}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物具有「{T}:此生物对目标生物或牌手造成1点伤害」以及「{T}:此生物对目标狼人生物造成3点伤害」。 佩带{5}

「心硬如钢,弓闪银光。」~狼猎手信条

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼猎手箭筒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)