Колчан Охотника на Волков {1}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо имеет способности «{T}: это существо наносит 1 повреждение целевому существу или игроку» и «{T}: это существо наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу-Вервольфу».

Снарядить {5}

«Сталь в сердце, серебро в луке». — принцип охотника на волков

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Колчан Охотника на Волков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)